Skip to main content
HomeServicesBurning PermitsCurrent FirefightersTraining Photo GalleryPhoto Gallery 2Photo Gallery 3Photo Gallery 4Station 3Isanti Firefighters Rodeo Assoc.EmploymentContact
 Current Firefighters

Alan Jankovich- Fire Chief | Rodeo Association Advertising Chair

Tad Hitchings- Assistant Chief | Rodeo Association President

Marc Volk- Captain/Rodeo Association Treasurer, Front Office Chair

Zach Lundberg- Lieutenant/Rodeo Association Ticket Sales Chair

Clinton Langerud- Rodeo Association Parking Chair, Coordinator Co-Chair

Jason Polzin- Rodeo Association Maintenance Chair

Jeff Holmgren- Rodeo Association Secretary, Parking Co-Chair

Brent Anderson- Rodeo Association Front Office Co-Chair

Nick Bartz

Rick Cieluch, Jr

Brandon Boettcher- Rodeo Association Advertising Co-Chair

Mitch Gerold- Beverage Sales Co-Chair

Ray Nash- Rodeo Association Front Gate Chair

Steve Brown

TJ Pagel

Jim Peterson- Rodeo Association Ticket Sales Co-Chair

John Almos

Gabe Hermanson

Clifton Hanson

Uriah Giller

Jimmy Gordon

Erik Kvamme

Corey Schaefer

Lance Thompson

Rodeo Association Coordinator, Chairman- Tom Pagel

    Serving Our Community with Pride

    Isanti Fire District
    PO Box 490
    Isanti, MN 55040
    Phone/Fax: 763.444.8019